Our Team

Ursula  Axmann

Mag. Ursula Axmann

Managing Director
+43-1-313 36-4818
ursula.axmann@zbp.at
Heike  Schreiner

Mag. Heike Schreiner

Managing Director
+43-1-313 36-5370
heike.schreiner@zbp.at
Bianca Bauer

Mag. Bianca Bauer

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43-1-31336-5998
bianca.bauer@zbp.at
  • Counselling & trainings
  • Job ad placement / job portal
  • Search & select

currently on maternity leave
Juliane Demtschuk, BA

Juliane Demtschuk, BA

+43-1-313 36-5488
juliane.demtschuk@zbp.at
Agnieszka Fritzl-Romanska

Mag. Agnieszka Fritzl-Romanska

Finance und Personnel, Senior
+43-1-31336-4521
agnieszka.fritzl@zbp.at
  • Finances and accounting
  • Bookkeeping
  • Personnel management
  • Databank management
Johanna Hiebl-Nopp, MSc

Johanna Hiebl-Nopp, MSc

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43-1-313 36-4966
johanna.hiebl@zbp.at
  • Head of counselling and trainings
  • Search & select
  • Job ad placement / job portal
Fanni Höpler, B.A.

Fanni Höpler, B.A.

+43-1-313 36-4555
fanni.hoepler@zbp.at
Georg Kubina

Georg Kubina

Head of Student Relations
+43-1-313 36-4351
georg.kubina@zbp.at
  • Counselling & trainings
  • Coaching
  • Search & select
  • JUSPLUS Praktikumsbörse
Brigitte Kuchenbecker

Mag. Brigitte Kuchenbecker

Media Manager, Senior & Employer Relations
+43-1-313 36-4095
brigitte.kuchenbecker@zbp.at
  • Editor Karrieremagazin, Messezeitung
  • Media management
  • Content service online media
  • Social media management
  • Public relations
  • Media cooperations
Karin Kwapien

Karin Kwapien

Secretary & Team Assistance
+43-1-313 36-4968
karin.kwapien@zbp.at
  • Reception
  • Administration
  • First contact for students
  • Organisation of Free Monday
     
Robert Langer

Mag. Robert Langer

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43-1-313 36-4970
robert.langer@zbp.at
  • Counselling & trainings
  • Job ad placement / job portal
  • Search & select
Melina Lehofer, BSc (WU)

Melina Lehofer, BSc (WU)

+43-1-313 36-5691
melina.lehofer@zbp.at
Sabrina Lupsic

Sabrina Lupsic

Recruiting Assistance
+43-1-313 36-6152
sabrina.lupsic@zbp.at
  • Applicant registration
  • Support of our recruiting team
Manuel Marxer

Manuel Marxer

+43-1-313 36-6209
manuel.marxer@zbp.at
Barbara Moser

Mag. Barbara Moser

Head of Employer Relations
+43-1-313 36-4961
barbara.moser@zbp.at
  • Corporate Partners
  • Counselling & trainings
  • Search & select
Milana Vujicic

Milana Vujicic

Secretary
+43-1-313 36-4532
milana.vujicic@zbp.at
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Marketing
  • Events