Our Team

Ursula  Axmann

Mag. Ursula Axmann

Managing Director
+43/1/313 36-4818
ursula.axmann@zbp.at
Heike  Schreiner

Mag. Heike Schreiner

Managing Director
+43/1/313 36-5370
heike.schreiner@zbp.at
Christine Artner

Christine Artner

Secretary
+43/1/313 36-4968
christine.artner@zbp.at
  • Administration
  • Reception
  • First contact for students
  • Seminar organisation
Bianca Bauer

Mag. Bianca Bauer

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43/1/31336-5998
bianca.bauer@zbp.at
  • Counselling & trainings
  • Job ad placement / job portal
  • Search & select

currently on maternity leave
Mia Deubner

Mag. Mia Deubner

Business Development & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-4462
mia.deubner@zbp.at
  • Business development
Agnieszka Fritzl-Romanska

Mag. Agnieszka Fritzl-Romanska

Finance und Personnel, Senior
+43/1/31336-4521
agnieszka.fritzl@zbp.at
  • Finances and accounting
  • Bookkeeping
  • Personnel management
  • Databank management
Carina Glaser, MA

Carina Glaser, MA

Project Management & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-4163
carina.glaser@zbp.at
  • Career events
  • "Die lange Nacht der Unternehmen"
  • Consulting of companies and visitor marketing Career Calling
  • Event marketing campaigns
Johanna Hiebl, MSc

Johanna Hiebl, MSc

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-4966
johanna.hiebl@zbp.at
  • Head of counselling and trainings
  • Search & select
  • Corporate partners
  • Project management
Georg Kubina

Georg Kubina

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-4351
georg.kubina@zbp.at
  • Counselling & trainings
  • Coaching
  • Job ad placement / job portal
  • Search & select
  • JUSPLUS Praktikumsbörse and JUSPLUS JobDay
Brigitte Kuchenbecker

Mag. Brigitte Kuchenbecker

Media Manager, Senior & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-4095
brigitte.kuchenbecker@zbp.at
  • Editor Karrieremagazin, Messezeitung
  • Media management
  • Content service online media
  • Social media management
  • Public relations
  • Media cooperations
Pamela Kusztrich

Mag. Pamela Kusztrich

Project Management & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-5736
pamela.kusztrich@zbp.at
  • Career events
  • Internship Day
  • Career Insights
  • Exhibitor and delivery support Career Calling
  • Event marketing campaigns
  • Employer relations
Robert Langer

Mag. Robert Langer

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-4970
robert.langer@zbp.at
  • Counselling & trainings
  • Job ad placement / job portal
  • Search & select
Barbara Moser

Mag. Barbara Moser

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-4961
barbara.moser@zbp.at
  • Counselling & trainings
  • Job ad placement / job portal
  • Search & select
Andreas Müller, MA

Andreas Müller, MA

Media Manager
+43/1/313 36-5737
andreas.mueller@zbp.at
  • Content service online media
  • Social media management
  • Community marketing
  • Newsletter
  • Media cooperations
Barbara Salge

Barbara Salge

Project Management
+43/1/313 36-4719
barbara.salge@zbp.at
  • Event marketing
  • Career Calling
Verena Schreiner

Verena Schreiner

Project Manager Career Calling & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-4352
verena.schreiner@zbp.at
  • Planning and management of Career Calling
  • Consulting of companies
  • Coordination of deliveries und cooperations
Kristine Unlayao, BSc (WU)

Kristine Unlayao, BSc (WU)

Career Counselling & Employer Relations
+43/1/313 36-5488
kristine.unlayao@zbp.at
  • Counselling & trainings
  • JobNews
  • Job ad placement / job portal
  • Search & select
Milana Vujicic

Milana Vujicic

Secretary
+43/1/313 36-4532
milana.vujicic@zbp.at
  • Administration
  • Reception
  • First contact for students
  • Applicant registration